Easton Corbin Continues to Shine With His New Album ‘Let’s Do Country Right’, Available Today

Chart-topping recording artist Easton Corbin drops his highly anticipated full-length album Let's Do Country Right today via Stone Country Records. Produced by Wade Kirby and Derek George, the 14-track compilation features Corbin's traditional country sound with steel guitar and down-home lyrics reminiscent of classic jukebox tunes. The platinum-selling singer-songwriter continues to serenade fans with his latest "love anthem" (People) "Marry That Girl" that's proven to be a fan favorite as it's already surpassed over 40 million streams collectively. The swoon-worthy track will be the first single on the project and is expected to reach radio airwaves on Feb. 13, just in time for Valentine's Day.

Listen to Let's Do Country Right HERE.

"I'm so excited to have a full-length studio album coming out with Stone Country Records. After I signed with them last year, we immediately got to work on this project," shares Corbin. "What I love most about this record is that I had a chance to get back to my roots and make the true traditional country music that made me want to do this for a living. I'm really looking forward to hearing what the fans think and can't wait to have them singing along to these new songs on the road." 

The hit-maker partnered up to continue the "celebration of 'country gold' classics" (Billboard), with esteemed songwriters including Rhett Akins, Ashley Gorley, Dallas Davidson, Adam Craig, Rodney Clawson, Shane Minor and more to bring this project to life. Though Corbin continues to bear his red dirt soul with "Somebody's Gotta Be Country", pays homage to a few of his musical heroes in "Hey Merle" and showcases "vibrant guitar lines and steady drumbeats" (Taste of Country) in "I Can't Decide" - he claims one of the outside cuts on the project, "In It" is his "favorite new song to sing."

Though Corbin's been hard at work on this album, 2022 was a highly successful year for the artist. Last year, the country chart-topper signed with Stone Country Records, a label venture led by industry veterans Benny Brown, Paul Brown, and Jason Sellers and immediately got to work preparing for this album. Corbin, who "sounds like an effortless blend of traditionalism and contemporary country" (American Songwriter), had one goal in mind - staying true to country music. 

Track Listing: 

  1. Hey Merle 
  2. I Can't Decide
  3. Marry That Girl 
  4. Somebody's Gotta Be Country 
  5. Let's Do Country Right 
  6. Between You and Me 
  7. Where Do You Go
  8. Lonesome Drinkers 
  9. Over A Girl 
  10. Real Good Country Song
  11. Whiskey Don't Take Me Back 
  12. Honky Tonk Land 
  13. Wind You Up 
  14. In It 
Contact Information:
Avery King Harris
[email protected]

Original Source: Easton Corbin Continues to Shine With His New Album 'Let's Do Country Right', Available Today